Current Executive 2019/20

President: Kari Scott-Whyte (president@cupe391.ca)

Vice President: Johnathan Dyer (johnathan.dyer@cupe391.ca)

Vice President: Tanya Ferry (tanya.ferry@cupe391.ca)

Sec-Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (maico.depaoli@cupe391.ca)

Rec-Secretary: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@cupe391.ca)

Members at Large:

Gary Jarvis (gary.jarvis@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2018-2020

Gloria Hershorn (gloria.hershorn@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2021

Julian Key (julian.key@cupe391.ca)- Term: 2018-2020

Justin Kellam (justin.kellam@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2021

 

Trustees:

Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2017-2020

Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2022

Debbie Mundy (debbie.mundy@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2018-2021

 

Gibsons Unit Chair: Lynda Carlson (lynda.carlson@cupe391.ca)

Sechelt Unit Chair: Sam Iversen (sam.iversen@cupe391.ca)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets at the Union office on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Check the calendar on this page for dates.


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.