Current Executive 2019/20

President: Kari Scott-Whyte (president@cupe391.ca)

Vice President: Johnathan Dyer (johnathan.dyer@cupe391.ca)

Vice President: Tanya Ferry (tanya.ferry@cupe391.ca)

Sec-Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (maico.depaoli@cupe391.ca)

Rec-Secretary: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@cupe391.ca)

Members at Large:
Anne Dodington (anne.dodington@cupe391.ca)
Gary Jarvis (gary.jarvis@cupe391.ca)
Julian Key (julian.key@cupe391.ca)
Justin Kellam (justin.kellam@cupe391.ca)

Trustees:
Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@cupe391.ca)
Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@cupe391.ca)
Debbie Mundy (debbie.mundy@cupe391.ca)

Gibsons Unit Chair: Vacant

Sechelt Unit Chair: Sam Iversen (sam.iversen@cupe391.ca)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets at the Union office on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Check the calendar on this page for dates.


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.