Current Executive 2018/19

President: Aliza Nevarie (aliza.nevarie@cupe391.ca)

1st Vice President: Kari Scott-Whyte (kari.scott-whyte@cupe391.ca)

2nd Vice President: Johnathan Dyer (johnathan.dyer@cupe391.ca)

Sec-Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (mike.depaoli@cupe391.ca)

Rec-Secretary: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@cupe391.ca)

Members at Large:
Tanya Ferry (tanya.ferry@cupe391.ca)
Gary Jarvis (gary.jarvis@cupe391.ca)
Julian Key (julian.key@cupe391.ca)

One vacant Member at Large

Trustees:
Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@cupe391.ca)
Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@cupe391.ca)
Debbie Mundy (debbie.mundy@cupe391.ca)

Gibsons Member: Tammie York (tammie.york@cupe391.ca)

Sechelt Member: Sam Iverson (sam.iversen@cupe391.ca)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets at the Union office on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Check the calendar on this page for dates.


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.