Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee


This joint union/management committee meets monthly to discuss relevant issues.

Union Members

Ed Dickson (Co-Chair)
Jane Curry
Alina Kanios
Aili Meutzner

Catherine Chan
Niall McGrath
Inder Pannu
Kevin Robichaud
Janet Thornton

MPL OH&S Committee:
Holly Thorbes
Jonna Milledge (Alternate)

TSN OH&S Committee:
To be decided.


Library Management Team Representatives

Jon Downey
Eric Smith

Minutes are posted on the VPL staff homepage.