AGM Follow-up — Election Results

Dear Members,

Thank you so much for the successful AGM last night. We had 111 participants and appreciate how smoothly it went thanks to all of you and especially to the admin and tech help from Lisa, Liza, Julian, and Tanya.

Your Executive for the 2020/21 term is as follows:

President: Kari Scott-Whyte
Vice-President: Tanya Ferry
Vice-President: Liza Saayman
Secretary-Treasurer: Mike DePaoli
Recording Secretary: Julian Key
Member-at-Large: Gloria Hershorn
Member-at-Large: Justin Kellam
Member-at-Large: Danielle LaFrance
Member-at-Large: Sam Mills
Sechelt Chair: Claire Devries


Maureen Bubis
Catherine Chan
Debbie Mundy

(if I have made an error or spelling mistake in the list above, it is purely to do with post-AGM hangover!)

I am looking forward to working with the new Executive.
Deep gratitude to Johnathan Dyer and Gary Jarvis for their past work on the Executive.

In solidarity,