A message from your CUPE 391 Grievance Committee

Dear CUPE 391 members,

We hope you are keeping well in this incredibly stressful time of uncertainty. We have seen so many beautiful and inspiring ways that our members are reaching out to each other and supporting each other, which warms our hearts.

We are in uncharted territory, and that means we will run into disputes with the employer. During this time, your grievance committee continues to have your back. Our role is to represent you in situations where your rights under the Letter of Understanding or under law are not being respected. Please contact us at any time.

Warm solidarity,

Your Grievance Committee

Gary Jarvis (Chair)

gary.jarvis@cupe391.ca

Liza Saayman

liza.saayman@cupe391.ca

Johnathan Dyer

johnathan.dyer@cupe391.ca

Brian Peaslee

brian.peaslee@cupe391.ca

Jean Broughton

Jean.broughton@cupe391.ca

Aliza Nevarie

Aliza.nevarie@cupe391.ca

 

For more information, please visit your CUPE 391 Grievance Committee Page.