Current Executive 2021/22

President: Kari Scott-Whyte (president@cupe391.ca)

Vice President: Johnathan Dyer (johnathan.dyer@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2023

Vice President: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2022

Secretary Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (maico.depaoli@cupe391.ca)

Recording Secretary: Julian Key (julian.key@cupe391.ca)

Members at Large:

Priya Duve (priya.duve@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2023

Sita Kumar (sita.kumar@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2023

Danielle LaFrance (danielle.lafrance@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2022

Sam Mills (samantha.mills@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2022

 

Trustees:

Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2023

Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2022

Aili Meutzner (aili.meutzner@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2024

 

Gibsons Unit Chair: Lynda Carlson (lynda.carlson@cupe391.ca)

Sechelt Unit Chair: Sam Iverson (sam.iverson@cupe391.ca)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets once a month at the Union office or virtually over zoom..


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.