Current Executive 2020/21

President: Kari Scott-Whyte (president@cupe391.ca)

Vice President: Tanya Ferry (tanya.ferry@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2021

Vice President: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2022

Secretary Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (maico.depaoli@cupe391.ca)

Recording Secretary: Julian Key (julian.key@cupe391.ca)

Members at Large:

Gloria Hershorn (gloria.hershorn@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2021

Justin Kellam (justin.kellam@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2021

Danielle LaFrance (danielle.lafrance@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2022

Samantha Mills (samantha.mills@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2022

 

Trustees:

Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2023

Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2019-2022

Debbie Mundy (debbie.mundy@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2018-2021

 

Gibsons Unit Chair: Lynda Carlson (lynda.carlson@cupe391.ca)

Sechelt Unit Chair: Claire Devries (claire.devries@cupe391.ca)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets at the Union office on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Check the calendar on this page for dates.


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.