Current Executive 2022/24

President: Liza Saayman (president@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2022-2024
Executive Steward: Gary Jarvis (grievancechair@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021[22]-2023
Vice President: Johnathan Dyer (vice.presidents@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2023
Vice President: VACANT – Term: 2022-2024
Secretary Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (maico.depaoli@cupe391.ca) – Term 2021-2023
Recording Secretary: Kelsey Reimer (kelsey.reimer@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2022-2024

Members at Large:

Lisa Donaldson (lisa.donaldson@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021[22]-2023
Sita Kumar (sita.kumar@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2023
Noah Connor (noah.connor@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2022-2024
Kelly Sangara (kelly.sangara@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2022-2024

Trustees:

Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2020-2023
Aili Meutzner (aili.meutzner@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2021-2024
Wendy Fletcher (wendy.fletcher@cupe391.ca) – Term: 2022-2025

Gibsons Unit Chair: Lynda Carlson (lynda.carlson@cupe391.ca)
Sechelt Unit Chair: Sam Iversen (sam.iversen@cupe391.ca)


Meeting Dates
The executive meets once a month at the Union office or virtually over zoom.

Elected Officers’ Duties
The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.