Grievance Committee

Each bargaining unit shall have a permanent Grievance Committee appointed by the Executive. The function of the committee is to investigate and process all grievances of their respective bargaining unit.

During the COVID-19 Pandemic, your grievance committee continues to have your back. Our role is to represent you in situations where your rights under the Letter of Understanding or under the law are not being respected. Please contact us at any time.


Gary Jarvis (Chair)

Catherine Chan
Johnathan Dyer
Marita Michaelis
Liza Saayman

Lynda Carlson (Gibsons)
Sam Iversen (Sechelt)