Joint Technological Change Committee


Article 7.1 (3) Technological Change Committee

A Technological Change Committee shall be established consisting of three (3) representatives of the Employer and three (3) representatives of the Union.
The Committee shall meet from time to time at the call of either party to discuss matters related to technological change.

The project is temporarily on hold.

The purpose of this Committee is to work through the pilot and implementation of scheduling software.
This new software will have significant impacts on the entire membership, and particularly on the part-time and auxiliary workers.

2019 – Joint Technological Change Committee – Terms of Reference

Committee Members

Union Representatives
Devin Egan
Tanya Ferry
Liza Saayman
Kari Scott-Whyte

Employer Representatives
Kay Cahill
Sophie Middleton
Balwinder Rai